Profile image
I love the fact that this has Partially Hydrolyzed Guar Gum, no inulin and non GMO. What a bonus! I suffer from SIBO and and highly recommend this prebiotic. I am no longer bloated and feel energized! Thank you for telling me about this product Tammy!! Zelda Sarah
Rating
100%
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
I wanted to write and tell you my story because, truly, I never believed in wholistic medicine - to me they were a bunch of quacks. I read about VSL#3 in the medical literature and that surprised me. My digestion has been getting worse and worse over the last 10 years. All my doctor could suggest to me now was to take a tranquilizer. So I called your office and got a very friendly, knowledgable gal on the phone. It really helped to make me decide to go through with the experiment. I can't believe that just taking the powder every day is enough to calm down my gurgling tummy and allow me to have regular bowel movements every day, its like a miracle. Thank you very much. Morris Richards
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
I read a lot about probiotics. I didn't really think they would help my condition as I have been suffering with crohns for so many years. But, it has helped and I wanted you to know that. Speaking to people on the phone who could advise me about dosage helped me very much. You are a very efficient organization and I appreciate that. Kelly Uzma
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
VSL is the best probiotic and you have the best prices and the best service. I LOVE being on your autoship program. It works like a charm - always on time and I never run out. Thanks Crohns.net Kirk Franuko
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
I never thought I would be able to get off the steroid treatment but I have! its all because I started using VSL. I took 5-8 sachets a day to start and now I am down to 2. Thank you for your online support. I don't know what I would have done without you. Stacey P
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
I like VSL a lot. I want you to know that it is helping to relieve my Crohns symptoms. No other probiotic has given me as good relief. Your service is very efficient. Thanks a lot. Perry Murrie
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
You have excellent prices and very prompt service. I will buy from you again. VSL#3 is the best probiotic I have used, without a doubt. Its inconvenient to have it refrigerated but its worth the trouble. Nancy R
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
Now I know why VSL#3 has so many research papers associated with it. It really does help. I no longer have the gas and bloating that i have been suffering with for many years. David Junior
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
When I called to find out about using VSL#3 I was very sceptical because all the studies show how it is used for Colitis but not Crohns Disease. Your staff were very helpful in explaining to me that Crohns Disease required a more comprehensive program and that besides using VSL#3 daily, I would need to change my eating routines and take other supplements. I did what you told me although I really didn't think it would work, it was only because I felt so desperate that I did so .... and it worked. Thank you SO much for helping to turn my condition around. I am so happy I did not have to take steroids instead. Linda L
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017
Profile image
I have never felt better - since I started using VSL#3 on a daily basis, my colitis symptoms have cleared up completely. Thank you for the great prices and excellent customer service. Amy West
Rating
100%
Placed on December 24, 2017